School term dates

Find out what the important dates are at school.


Date Event
Wednesday 20th Dec 2017 Last day of term (school finishes at 2pm)
Thursday 4th Jan 2018 Spring Term starts
Monday 12th Feb 2018 Half Term starts
Friday 16th Feb 2018 Half Term ends
Wednesday 28th Mar 2018 Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 2pm)
Thursday 29th Mar 2018 School closed for pupils
Monday 16th Apr 2018 Summer Term starts
Monday 7th May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday (school closed for pupils)
Monday 28th May 2018 Half Term starts
Friday 1st Jun 2018 Half Term ends
Monday 2nd Jul 2018 School closed for pupils
Friday 20th Jul 2018 Last day of term for pupils (school finishes at 2pm)
Monday 23rd Jul 2018 School closed for pupils
Tuesday 24th Jul 2018 School closed for pupils