Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Friday 2nd September - Term starts

Monday 3rd October - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Wednesday 21st December - last day of term

 

Spring Term 2017

Thursday 5th January - Term starts

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Wednesday 8th March - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday 30th March - last day of term for pupils

Friday 31st March - Training Day - School closed to pupils

 
Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Term starts

Friday 31st March - (School closed for pupils)

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May (School closed for pupils)

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Monday 3rd July - Training Day - School closed to pupils

Thursday 20th July - last day of term for pupils

Friday 21st July - Training Day - School closed to pupils

 

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September (School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 5th September - Term starts

Monday 2nd October (School closed for pupils)

Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Wednesday 20th December - last day of term, school finishes at 2pm


 
Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - Term starts

Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Wednesday 28th March - last day of term for pupils, school finishes at 2pm

Thursday 29th March - (School closed for pupils)


 
Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Term starts

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May (School closed for pupils)

Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Monday 2nd July - (School closed for pupils)

Friday 20th July - last day of term for pupils, school finishes at 2pm

Monday 23rd July - (School closed for pupils)

Tuesday 24th July - (School closed for pupils)

 

 
 
     
 

Alexandra School · Alexandra Avenue · South Harrow · HA2 9DX

(Tel) : 020 8864 2739 · (Fax) : 020 8864 9336 · Email : office@alexandra-school.co.uk